Go back to Gifts

Superbook Season 4 DVD Set


Contains all 13 episodes of the fourth season of Superbook which includes:

  1. Jesus Feeds the Hungry
  2. Peter and Cornelius
  3. Paul and Silas
  4. Solomon’s Temple
  5. Peter’s Escape
  6. Jesus Heals the Blind
  7. Joshua and Caleb
  8. Elijah and the Widow
  9. Teach Us to Pray
  10. Jeremiah
  11. Jesus in the Wilderness
  12. Paul and Barnabas
  13. Philip

The set also includes a Tagalog and English Family Discussion Guide.