Go back to Gifts

Superbook Season 3 DVD Set


Featuring different stories from both the Old and New Testaments of the Bible, like the parable of The Good Samaritan, and the characters of Nehemiah, David, and Saul just to name a few. All of these are presented in a more innovative 3D animation that kids should definitely watch out for.

Contains all 13 episodes of the third season of Superbook which includes:

  1. Ruth
  2. Tower of Babel and the Day of Pentecost
  3. The Birth of John the Baptist
  4. Isaac and Rebekah
  5. Naaman and the Servant Girl
  6. Samuel and the Call of God
  7. David and Saul
  8. Nehemiah
  9. Elisha and the Syrians
  10. Lazarus
  11. King Solomon
  12. Nebuchadnezzar’s Dream
  13. The Good Samaritan

The set also includes a Tagalog and English Family Discussion Guide.