Go back to Gifts

Superbook Season 2 DVD Set


Join Chris Quantum, Joy Pepper and their funny but faithful sidekick, Gizmo, as they go on all-new adventures with Superbook! Discover and learn from the heroes of the faith such as Esther, Paul, Joseph, Noah and many more that will greatly increase your love for God.

Contains all 13 episodes of the second season of Superbook which includes:

  1. Jonah and the Great Fish
  2. Joseph and the Pharaoh’s Dream
  3. The Fiery Furnace
  4. Rahab and the Walls of Jericho
  5. Esther–For Such a Time as This
  6. John the Baptist
  7. Paul and the Shipwreck
  8. Job
  9. Noah and the Ark
  10. Gideon
  11. Peter’s Denial
  12. The Prodigal Son
  13. Elijah and the Prophets of Baal

The set also includes a Tagalog and English Family Discussion Guide.